Contact us

Board of Directors

President/President Emeritus: Greg Butler (winery representative)  kgbutler@reagan.com

Vice-President: Debbie Johnson

Secretary: Kathy Butler

Treasurer: Diane Colson

Board Member: Nick Mitchell

Board Member: Dell Wells

Other Contacts

General Shasta Cascade Viticulture Association information:

Contact the Web master, Wayne Chenoweth, with questions, corrections, or comments here: wchenoweth@icloud.com

"Shasta Cascade Viticulture Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software